The ANZSWWER Executive

The ANZSWWER Executive Committee comprises social work and welfare educators, practitioners and students from across Australia who meet via monthly skype-conferences. The Executive works with a number of organizations and groups to formulate the principles and action.

Name Position Institution Email
Sharlene Nipperess President RMIT University sharlene.nipperess@rmit.edu.au
Sophie Goldingay Vice-president Deakin University sophie.goldingay@deakin.edu.au
Jennifer Boddy Treasurer Griffith University j.boddy@griffith.edu.au
Lynelle Watts Secretary Edith Cowan University l.watts@ecu.edu.au
Carole Adamson Advances editor Auckland University c.adamson@auckland.ac.nz
Ines Zuchowski General executive James Cook University ines.zuchowski@jcu.edu.au
Jill Wilson General executive University of Queensland wilsonj@social.uq.edu.au
Phyllis Chee General executive Griffith University p.chee@griffith.edu.au
David Hodgson General executive Edith Cowan University d.hodgson@ecu.edu.au
Patricia Muncey General executive University of South Australia patricia.muncey@unisa.edu.au
Jeanette Neden General executive Queensland University of Technology jeanette.neden@qut.edu.au
Brad Roberg General executive Western Health Brad.Roberg@wh.org.au
Phil Crane General executive University of the Sunshine Coast pcrane@usc.edu.au 
Jodie Satour General executive Deakin University jodie.satour@deakin.edu.au
Helen Cleak General executive Queensland University of Technology helen.cleak@qut.edu.au
Wendy Rollins Field Placement Position Australian Catholic University Wendy.Rollins@acu.edu.au
Haidee Hicks Student position Victoria University haidee.hicks@vu.edu.au
Sharon Walsh Student position University of Newcastle sharon.walsh@newcastle.edu.au