2017 ANZSWWER Award Nominations (Closing 11 August)

Dear ANZSWWER members and friends

It is time to think about celebrating the achievements of our colleagues.  Please see attached award nomination form.  There are some changes to the awards process this year.

Best Abstract awards will be administered by the New Zealand Symposium organising committee and announced to the entire delegation at the upcoming Symposium in Auckland in September.  Best Abstract category is open to all symposium delegates.

All other awards will be announced at the ANZSWWER AGM at the symposium.

We are delighted to introduce the new Trans-Tasman collaboration award to join the existing suite of awards.

This year, there will only be one winner for each category and only members (individual or belonging to group membership) are eligible to receive awards listed on the form.  Please email your completed nomination form directly to sophie.goldingay@deakin.edu.au by 5pm on 11  August 2017

Award Nomination Form

Posted in General